Podcast

Moronia.FM - the podcast of the PS13


We have created a new format, and that is our own podcast! In this podcast you will learn many things about the game and of course also about us. We have the opportunity to talk to you and give the community a voice! Have fun with it!

Responsible:

What is a podcast?


Wikipedia tells us the following: A podcast is a series of mostly subscribable media files over the Internet. The portmanteau word is composed of the English radio term broadcast and the term for the portable MP3 player iPod, with whose success podcasts were directly connected. A single podcast consists of a series (episodes) of media contributions (for example, recordings of radio broadcasts, interviews, automatically read newspaper articles, music broadcasts, etc.), which can be automatically obtained via a web feed (usually RSS). Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

How can you hear us?


Our podcast Moronia.FM is hosted on podigee . You can subscribe to it via various apps on different platforms on your smartphone, or just listen to it here on our website. Some of the platforms on which we will distribute our podcast are: iTunes, Spotify, various Google Apps and Deezer. So have fun listening!
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Podcast

Moronia.FM - der Podcast PS13


Wir haben ein neues Format ins Leben gerufen, und zwar einen eigenen Podcast! In diesem erfahrt ihr viele Dinge rund um das Spiel und natürlich auch um uns. Wir haben die Möglichkeit mit euch zu sprechen und der Community eine Stimme zu geben! Viel Spaß dabei!

Verantwortlich:

Was ist ein Podcast?


Wikipedia sagt uns hierzu folgendes: Ein Podcast ist eine Serie von meist abonnierbaren Mediendateien über das Internet. Das Kofferwort setzt sich zusammen aus der englischen Rundfunkbezeichnung Broadcast und der Bezeichnung für den tragbaren MP3-Player iPod, mit dessen Erfolg Podcasts direkt verbunden wurden. Ein einzelner Podcast besteht aus einer Serie (Episoden) von Medienbeiträgen (beispielsweise Mitschnitte von Radiosendungen, Interviews, automatisch vorgelesene Zeitungsartikel, Musiksendungen usw.), die über einen Web-Feed (meistens RSS) automatisch bezogen werden können.

Wie könnt ihr uns hören?


Unser Podcast Moronia.FM ist auf podigee gehostet. Ihr könnt ihn über diverse Apps verschiedenster Plattformen auf eurem Smartphone abbonieren, oder einfach hier über unsere Webseite hören. Zu den Plattformen, auf denen wir unseren Podcast verbreiten werden, gehört: iTunes, Spotify, diverse Google Apps und Deezer. Also viel Spaß beim Zuhören!
Impressum Datenschutzerklärung
de_DE