Welcome to the Panzerfahrschule, the heart of the PS13

In the driving school we teach you - as the name suggests - tank driving in World Of Tanks Blitz. In the PS13 we have developed various concepts for you, from self-study to individual supervision with a personal driving instructor!

History of origins

Since the beginning of the PS13 project, the focus has been on imparting and passing on knowledge. Interested players should be given the opportunity to improve themselves and their game.
In the beginning R1B made videos about tanks and maps, in April 2018 the pilot of the individual driving school, i.e. the joint driving of R1B with a student driver, was started.
The focus here is on analysing and improving individual game behaviour, e.g. how to use different types of tanks sensibly, which routes on which maps make sense when, correct reading of the MM, game opening, game overview - to name just a few contents. Always Tuesdays around 20:15 in the stream on Youtube with the following four students:

g_UN_erboy62

Watutzi

Mandorallen1

__PrinzessinLeia__

Expansion of the concept and new ideas

Since there was far more interest from the beginning than R1B could handle, we thought about how we could expand the whole thing. As a first step we have put a summarized basic explanation of the game online for you, here we briefly outline the battle modes, tank types and types, exploring, buying and equipping tanks, the currencies used...

 

Based on this, Neos81 explains some basic elements of the game to you via video, such as the garage, the settings, knowledge about clans, friendship list, train driving.

 

The PS13 Ten-Step Concept is a video series about self-education. Here you can learn more and more subtleties of this complex game according to your own time management.
R1B explains you different contents how: Armour types, playing styles, accessories and their uses, spots count, active and passive playing.
Ten steps concept

 

Drizzell had the idea for a driving school with your personal coach! This program brings several students and teachers together in practice and allows you in an individual and flexible way a personal driving school!
PS13 Driving school with coach
Impressum Datenschutzerklärung
en_GB

Willkommen in der Panzerfahrschule, dem Herz der PS13

In der Fahrschule bringen wir Euch - wie der Name schon sagt - das Panzerfahren in World Of Tanks Blitz bei. Hierzu haben wir in der PS13 für euch verschiedene Konzepte entwickelt, vom Selbststudium bis zur individuellen Betreuung mit einem persönlichen Fahrlehrer!

Entstehungsgeschichte

Seit Beginn des Projektes PS13 steht das Vermitteln und die Weitergabe von Wissen im Fokus. Interessierten Spielern soll die Möglichkeit gegeben werden, sich und ihr Spiel zu verbessern.
Anfangs wurden von R1B Videos zu Panzern und Karten erstellt, im April 2018 wurde der Pilot der individuellen Fahrschule, also das gemeinsame Fahren von R1B mit einem Fahrschüler gestartet.
Hier liegt der Fokus darauf, individuelles Spielverhalten zu analysieren und zu verbessern, also z.B. wie man die verschiedenen Panzerarten sinnvoll einsetzt, welche Fahrwege auf welchen Karten wann sinnvoll sind, korrektes Lesen des MM, Spieleröffnung, Spielübersicht – um nur ein paar Inhalte zu nennen. Immer Dienstags gegen 20:15 im Stream auf Youtube mit den folgenden vier Schülern:

g_UN_erboy62

Watutzi

Mandorallen1

__PrinzessinLeia__

Ausbau des Konzeptes und neue Ideen

Da von Anfang an weit mehr Interesse bestand als R1B bedienen konnte, haben wir uns überlegt, wie wir das ganze erweitern können. Im ersten Schritt haben wir hierzu eine zusammengefasste grundsätzliche Erklärung des Spieles für euch online gestellt, hier umreissen wir kurz die Gefechtsmodi, Panzerarten und -typen, das Erforschen, Kaufen und Ausrüsten der Panzer, die verwendeten Währungen...

 

Darauf aufbauend erklärt euch Neos81 per Video einige Grundelemente des Spiels, wie z.B. die Garage, die Einstellungen, Wissen über Clans, Freundschaftsliste, Zugfahren.

 

Das PS13 Zehn-Stufen-Konzept ist eine Videoserie zur Selbstausbildung. Hier könnt ihr euch völlig flexibel nach eurer eigenen Zeiteinteilung mehr und mehr Feinheiten dieses komplexen Spieles aneignen.
R1B erklärt euch verschiedene Inhalte wie: Panzerarten, Spielweisen, Zubehör und dessen Nutzen, Spots zählen, aktive und passives Spielen.
Das PS13 Zehn-Stufen-Konzept

 

Drizzell hatte die Idee zur Fahrschule mit deinem persönlichen Coach! Dieses Programm bringt mehrere Schüler und Lehrer in der Praxis zusammen und ermöglicht euch so auf individuelle und flexible Weise eine persönliche Fahrschule!
Die PS13 Fahrschule mit einem Coach