Events

Events of the PS13

A team is more than the number of its members.

The team of the Panzerschule 13 presents you several times a year different events and tournaments in the context of the German Community, in which you can participate with your clan. Meanwhile, we can fall back on a variety of game modes, which bring you closer to the game in different ways.

Responsible:

Events: PS13 Campaign

The first campaign in WoT-Blitz

On 2.09.2019 we started a new chapter of PS13 events and organized the first campaign in this game! 148 players played nearly 900h and dealt 32 million damage points.
Events: PS13 Kampagne

Events: Battle of Kursk

The first History Event

27 players from 35 clans competed against each other in a historical line-up and reminded of the biggest tank battle in history.

Events: Battle of Kursk

Events: The first PS13 Cup

Who is the best Platoon in Germany?

At the end of 2018 we were looking for the best platoon in the German-speaking world and invited 128 players of the community to dance! We want to repeat this every year!

Events: Der erste PS13 Cup

Events: 5vs5 Revival Event

In former times everything was not bad...

The world championship in WoTB was approaching and we bridged the waiting time with a 5vs5 event according to the rule of the old WG Matchmakers. The later world champion also won here!

Events: 5vs5 Revival Event

Events: R1SK Event

Two - one - risk!

The R1SK event was the most complex event to date, which was planned and carried out by the PS13. On an exclusively designed playing field, eight nations competed interactively against each other to finally conquer the entire land of Moronia.

Events: R1SK Event

Ereignisse: 3vs3 Turnier

Back to the Roots!

After the success of the 13h live stream we came back to the roots and organized another 3vs3 event in the beautiful Tier28 mode. The newly founded -UN- clan was beaten in the final by the future world champion RA1D!

Events: 3vs3 Turnier

Events: 13h Livestream

13h fun with the PS13

Of course there was no event missing in this livestream! Therefore we organized a mixed double - a 2vs2 tournament on level VII. Nearly 100 players from over 29 clans took part and three players of the clan FZ crowned themselves to the duo Infernale!

Events: 13h Livestream

Events: Nationenturnier

Under common flag

In April of the year 2018 the idea came up to design the known game mechanisms in a new way and to move out as a team with exclusively tanks of the same game nation! The spectators could watch exciting battles of the nations and 91 participants from 24 clans fought for supremacy.

Events: Nationenturnier

Events: Fantastic Four

Mix it Baby!

In March 2018, the first Mix Tournament was held under the complete direction of PS13. The number of participants was further increased and the acceptance and reach of the events also increased. Meanwhile 17 different clans participated and a mix team of RA1D and R2K won the tournament.

Events: Fantastic Four

Events: 8TD New Year Tournament

The collaboration began!

The year 2018 began and so did the collaboration with R1B and the PS13. 72 players from 12 different clans took part and the RA1D players crowned themselves winners. This tournament was the first live broadcast event and was already called 1270 times.

Events: 8TD Neujahrsturnier

Events: The journey begins!

The first event organized by Hassomat!

Still organized under the original name of the former clan -8TD-, we started the first event of the series, which marks the starting point of today's success story. The winners were the three HS-DE players, but the real winner was the German community, with 56 players from 11 different clans taking part for the first time.

Events: Die Reise beginnt!

What we offer:


Under the direction of Hassomat, the PS13 periodically offers multiplayer events and tournaments in different modes. The constantly growing wealth of experience is used to design and implement unique events. Whether classic tournaments in KO mode, or longer-lasting events with automatic evaluation of in-game battles, the PS13 bundles all its experience and platforms to provide participants with an irrevocable gaming experience.

With the events we not only try to bring variety into the game everyday life, but we also promote the cohesion of the entire player community. That's why we try to make our events and tournaments available to an ever-increasing number of players. So far, we have been very successful in doing this. The larger the number of players, the more we can argue to the manufacturer, which strongly influences the future sponsoring.

The feedback


So far all our events have been rated positively and we continue to try to offer you a flawless and fun gaming experience together with your fellow players. The Youtube views of our event streams speak for themselves:

Hall of Fame


Meanwhile we can build on a big clanbase for our events and we are always happy to welcome the most famous clans of Germany on the battlefield. In the past, various clans have been able to focus on each other and use the PS13 events to further increase their popularity and attractiveness.

As the most successful clan of the past events the clan [RA1D] could play itself into the foreground. Not only since the Twister Cup we know which strong players are in their ranks and we are happy every time they take part in our events. The Clan [HS-DE] has always been close on their heels and has unfortunately disbanded in the meantime.

In the following you can see in our Hall-Of-Fame the winners and the placed of the past events, who have been set a memorial in the long run:

PS13 Cup 2019

PS13 Cup 2019

xxJPxx und Tobi180 vom Clan RA1D sind des beste Platoon!

PS13 Kampagne 2018

PS13 Campaign 2018

Winning Team: WABE1

 

Battle of Kursk

Battle of Kursk

Winning Team: -T1L-

Player: 41nz_Ooal_Gown, Temon007, AlbedoOverlord, Nahro_Assas1n, Altriapendragon, ShalltearBloodfallen, Fake_esa, Smilodonpopulator

PS13 Cup 2018

PS13 Cup 2018

Winnwe Team: RA1D_S1R_, I_SWE34R_YOUR_D34TH

Revival Event

Revival Event

Winning Team: RA1D

Player: xxJPxx, __T1A__, RA1D_BLASTER_, Finbloo, _Messi_18_, __DJ4NG00__

R1SK Event

R1SK Event

Winning Team: RA1D

 

Back To The Roots

Back To The Roots

Winning Team: RA1D

Player: __S1K__, blAsterJack_2014, _Messi_18_, _DJ4NGOO_

Gemischtes Doppel

Mixed double

Winning Team: FZ

Player: DTR_Buelow, Petze85, rbbywsr

Nations Tournament

Nations Tournament

Winning Team: HS-DE

Player: hannibanni13, _jack_the_Stripper_, Moritz_burkemp, _killix_, BeloW_2016

Mixed Tournament

Mixed Tournament

Winning Team: RA1D, R2K-

Player: __T1A__, xxjpxx, tobi180, The_HONOUR

8TD Neujahrsturnier

8TD New Year Tournament

Winning Team: RA1D

Player: __N1N__, blAsterJack_2014, _Messi_18_

Erstes 8TD Adventsturnier

First 8TD Advent Tournament

Winning Team: HS-DE

Player: Below_2016, _killix_, Entecross2014

Impressum Datenschutzerklärung
en_GB

Events

Events der PS13

Ein Team ist mehr als die Summe seiner Mitglieder.

Das Team der Panzerschule 13 präsentiert euch im Rahmen der deutschen Community mehrmals im Jahr verschiedene Events und Turniere, an denen ihr mit eurem Clan teilnehmen könnt. Dabei können wir mittlerweile auf eine Vielzahl von Spielmodi zurückgreifen, die euch das Spiel auf verschiedene Art und Weisen näher bringen.

Verantwortlich:

Events: PS13 Kampagne

Die erste Kampagne in WoT-Blitz

Am 2.09.2019 starteten wir in ein neues Kapitel der PS13 Events und veranstalteten die erste Kampagne in diesem Spiel! 148 Spieler spielten knapp 900h und teilten dabei 32 Mio. Schadenspunkte aus.
Events: PS13 Kampagne

Events: Battle of Kursk

Das erste History Event

27 Spieler aus 35 Clans traten ein historischen Aufstellungen gegeneinander an und erinnerten an die größte Panzerschlacht der Geschichte.

Events: Battle of Kursk

Events: Der erste PS13 Cup

Wer ist das beste Platoon Deutschlands?

Ende des Jahres 2018 suchten wir das beste Platoon des deutschsprachigen Raumes und luden dafür 128 Spieler der Community zum Tanz! Dieses wollen wir jetzt jedes Jahr wiederholen!

Events: Der erste PS13 Cup

Events: 5vs5 Revival Event

Früher war nicht alles schlecht…

Die Weltmeisterschaft in WoTB näherte sich und die Wartezeit überbrückten wir mit einem 5vs5 Event nach der Regel des alten WG Matchmakers. Der spätere Weltmeister gewann auch hier!

Events: 5vs5 Revival Event

Events: R1SK Event

Zwei – Eins – Risiko!

Das R1SK Event war das bis dato komplexeste Event, welches von der PS13 geplant und durchgeführt wurde. Auf einem exklusiv entworfenen Spielfeld traten acht Nationen interaktiv gegeneinander an, um am Ende das komplette Land Moronia zu erobern.

Events: R1SK Event

Events: 3vs3 Turnier

Back to the Roots!

Nach dem Erfolg des 13h Live-Streams kamen wir zurück zu den Wurzeln und veranstalteten wieder ein 3vs3 Event im schönen Tier28 Modus. Der frisch gegründete -UN- Clan wurde erst im Finale von dem zukünftigen Weltmeister RA1D geschlagen!

Events: 3vs3 Turnier

Events: 13h Livestream

13h Spaß mit der PS13

Natürlich durfte in diesem Livestream kein Event fehlen! Daher veranstalteten wir ein gemischtes Doppel – ein 2vs2 Turnier auf der Stufe VII. Fast 100 Mitspieler aus über 29 Clans nahmen daran teil und drei Spieler des Clans FZ krönten sich zum Duo Infernale!

Events: 13h Livestream

Events: Nationenturnier

Unter gemeinsamer Flagge

Im April des Jahres 2018 kam die Idee auf, die bekannten Spielmechanismen auf eine neue Art zu gestalten und als Team mit ausschließlich Panzern der gleichen Spielnation auszurücken! Die Zuschauer konnten auf diese Weise spannende Kämpfe der Nationen beobachten und 91 Teilnehmer aus 24 Clans kämpften um die Vorherrschaft.

Events: Nationenturnier

Events: Fantastic Four

Mix it Baby!

Im März des Jahres 2018 wurde das erste Mix-Turnier unter der vollständigen Leitung der PS13 abgehalten. Die Anzahl an Teilnehmern wurde weiter erhöht und auch die Akzeptanz und Reichweite der Events stieg. Mittlerweile nahmen 17 verschiedene Clans teil und ein Mix-Team aus RA1D und R2K- gewann das Turnier.

Events: Fantastic Four

Events: 8TD Neujahrsturnier

Die Zusammenarbeit begann!

Das Jahr 2018 begann und damit auch die Zusammenarbeit mit R1B und der PS13. 72 Spieler aus 12 unterschiedlichen Clans nahmen teil und die Spieler von RA1D krönten sich zum Sieger. Dieses Turnier war das erste live übertragene Event und wurde bereits 1270 mal aufgerufen.

Events: 8TD Neujahrsturnier

Events: Die Reise beginnt!

Das erste Event organisiert von Hassomat!

Noch unter dem originalen Namen vom damaligen Clan -8TD- organisiert, starteten wir das erste Event der Serie, welches den Startpunklt der heutigen Erfolgsgeschichte markiert. Als Sieger konnten sich die drei Spieler von HS-DE auszeichnen, doch der eigentliche Sieger war die Deutsche Community, nahmen doch ertmals 56 Spieler aus 11 unterschiedlichen Clans daran teil.

Events: Die Reise beginnt!

Was wir bieten:


Unter der Eventleitung von Hassomat bietet die PS13 in periodischen Abständen Mehrspieler-Events und Turniere in unterschiedlichen Modi an. Dabei wird der ständig wachsende Erfahrungsschatz genutzt, um die Gestaltung und Durchführung einzigartig zu gestalten. Ob klassische Turniere im KO-Modus, oder länger andauernde Events mit automatischer Auswertung von inGame Gefechten, die PS13 bündelt all ihre Erfahrungen und Plattformen, um den Teilnehmern ein unwiderrufliches Spielerlebnis zu ermöglichen.

Mit den Events versuchen wir nicht nur Abwechslung in den Spiel-Alltag zu bringen, sondern wir fördern auch den Zusammenhalt der gesamten Spieler-Gemeinschaft. Daher versuchen wir, unsere Events und Turniere einer immer größeren Spielerzahl zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dieses ist uns bisher sehr deutlich gelungen. Je größer die Anzahl an Spielern wird, desto mehr können wir gegenüber dem Hersteller argumentieren, welches das zukünftige Sponsoring stark beeinflusst.

Die Resonanz


Bisher wurden alle unsere Events positiv bewertet und wir versuchen weiter, euch ein fehlerfreies und spaßiges Spielerlebnis zusammen mit euren Mitstreitern zu bieten. Die Youtube Aufrufe unserer Event-Streams sprechen für sich:

Hall of Fame


Mittlerweile können wir auf eine große Clanbase für unsere Events bauen und wir freuen uns jedes mal, die bekanntesten Clans Deutschlands auf dem Schlachtfeld begrüßen zu dürfen. In der Vergangenheit konnten sich bereits verschiedene Clans in den Fokus spielen und die Events der PS13 nutzen, ihre Bekanntheit und Attraktivität weiter zu steigern.

Als erfolgreichster Clan der vergangenen Events konnte sich der Clan [RA1D] in den Vordergrund spielen. Nicht erst seit dem Twister Cups wissen wir, welch starke Spieler in ihren Reihen sind und wir freuen uns jedes mal, wenn sie auch bei unseren Events teilnehmen. Ihnen dicht auf den Fersen war schon immer der Clan [HS-DE], welcher sich mittlerweile leider aufgelöst hat.

Nachfolgend können in unserer Hall-Of-Fame die Sieger und Platzierten der vergangen Events betrachtet werden, denen damit auf Dauer ein Denkmal gesetzt wurde:

PS13 Kampagne 2018

PS13 Kampagne 2018

Siegreiches Team: WABE1

 

Battle of Kursk

Battle of Kursk

Siegreiches Team: -T1L-

Spieler: 41nz_Ooal_Gown, Temon007, AlbedoOverlord, Nahro_Assas1n, Altriapendragon, ShalltearBloodfallen, Fake_esa, Smilodonpopulator

PS13 Cup 2018

PS13 Cup 2018

Siegreiches Team: RA1D_S1R_, I_SWE34R_YOUR_D34TH

Revival Event

Revival Event

Siegreiches Team: RA1D

Spieler: xxJPxx, __T1A__, RA1D_BLASTER_, Finbloo, _Messi_18_, __DJ4NG00__

R1SK Event

R1SK Event

Siegreiches Team: RA1D

 

Back To The Roots

Back To The Roots

Siegreiches Team: RA1D

Spieler: __S1K__, blAsterJack_2014, _Messi_18_, _DJ4NGOO_

Gemischtes Doppel

Gemischtes Doppel

Siegreiches Team: FZ

Spieler: DTR_Buelow, Petze85, rbbywsr

Nations Tournament

Nations Tournament

Siegreiches Team: HS-DE

Spieler: hannibanni13, _jack_the_Stripper_, Moritz_burkemp, _killix_, BeloW_2016

Mixed Tournament

Mixed Tournament

Siegreiches Team: RA1D, R2K-

Spieler: __T1A__, xxjpxx, tobi180, The_HONOUR

8TD Neujahrsturnier

8TD Neujahrsturnier

Siegreiches Team: RA1D

Spieler: __N1N__, blAsterJack_2014, _Messi_18_

Erstes 8TD Adventsturnier

Erstes 8TD Adventsturnier

Siegreiches Team: HS-DE

Spieler: Below_2016, _killix_, Entecross2014